The elections of the ICMG Athletes’ Commission started in Karteros

The 3rd Mediterranean Beach Games “Heraklion 2023” began in Crete
September 10, 2023
See live the results, the schedule and the medals of the Mediterranean Beach Games
September 11, 2023

The elections of the ICMG Athletes’ Commission started today 10th of September  in Karteros Sports Centre and will last until the 14th of September

All the athletes participating in the Mediterranean Beach Games can vote during the hours 12.00 – 15.00 and 18.00 – 20.00.

By alphabetical order, the eight (8) candidates for the 2023 ICMG Athletes’ Commission elections are the following:
1. DALLA Eduard (M) – Open Water Swimming NOC Albania
2. HASSAN Ali (M) – Rowing Beach Sprints NOC Egypt
3. KHADIJA Krimi (F) – Rowing NOC Tunisia
4. MOHAMED Soraya (F) – Basketball NOC Egypt
5. MYLONAKIS Anastasios (M) – Finswimming NOC Greece
6. ŠITIĆ Karla (F) – Open Water Swimming NOC Croatia
7. SOFOCLEOUS Kyriakos (M) – Beach Handball NOC Cyprus
8. ZACHEILA Stefania (F) – Beach Wrestling NOC Greece